DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH MUSTANG FOOTBALL BOOSTER CLUB

West Leyden High School

Willowbrook High School.

Addison Trail High School

OPRF High School

Friday, Aug. 18
INTER SQUAD SRIMMAGE
7:00 PM
Home

Friday, Aug. 25
BOLINGBROOK
7:30 PM
Home

Friday, Sep. 01
OAK PARK RIVER FOREST
7:30 PM
Away

Friday, Sep. 08
PROVISO EAST
7:30 PM
Home

Friday, Sep. 15
HINSDALE SOUTH
7:30 PM
Home

Friday, Sep. 22
ADDISON TRAIL
7:30 PM
Away

Friday, Sep. 29
MORTON
7:30 PM
Home

Friday, Oct. 06
LEYDEN
7:30 PM
Away

Friday, Oct. 13
DOWNERS GROVE NORTH
7:30 PM
Home

Friday, Oct. 20
WILLOWBROOK
7:30 PM
Away

Friday, Oct. 27
IHSA
TBA
Away

Friday, Nov. 03
IHSA
TBA

Friday, Nov. 10
IHSA
TBA
Away

Friday, Nov. 17
IHSA
TBA
Away

Saturday, Nov. 25
IHSA
TBA
Away

Use Google Maps to get your directions to all Mustang Football away games